SCMA Procedure Committee Listing

Last Updated: 12 December 2022

No	Title	Name	Position	Email Address	Employer	Current Term	Period of Appointment
1	Mr	Jason Wee	Member	hjljasonwee@gmail.com		1	1 March 2022 to 29 February 2024
2	Mr	John Simpson	Chairperson	john.simpson@shlegal.com	Stephenson Harwood LLP	1	1 March 2022 to 29 February 2024
3	Ms	Kamini Huber	Member	kamini.huber@gard.no	Gard	2	1 March 2022 to 29 February 2024
4	Mr	Karnan Thirupathy	Member	Karnan.Thirupathy@kennedyslaw.com	Kennedys Legal Solutions LLP	2	1 March 2022 to 29 February 2024
5	Mr	Kenny Yap Fook Ken	Member	kenny.yap@allenandgledhill.com	Allen & Gledhill LLP	2	1 March 2022 to 29 February 2024
6	Mr	Li Lianjun	Member	lianjun.li@reedsmith.com	Reed Smith LLP	2	1 March 2022 to 29 February 2024
7	Mr	Loh Wai Yue	Member	waiyue.loh@incisivelaw.com	Incisive Law LLC	1	1 March 2022 to 29 February 2024
8	Ms	Maureen Poh	Member	maureen.poh@helmsmanlaw.com	Helmsman LLC	1	1 March 2022 to 29 February 2024
9	Mr	Michael Collett KC	Member	mcollett@twentyessex.com	20 Essex	2	1 March 2022 to 29 February 2024
10	Mr	Steffen Pedersen	Member	steffen.pedersen@arbdb.com	Self-Employed	2	1 March 2022 to 29 February 2024
11	Ms	Vivian Ang	Member	vivian.ang@allenandgledhill.com	Allen & Gledhill LLP	1	1 March 2022 to 29 February 2024